Join Us On Thursday, December 4th, 2008

6pm Pacific/ 8pm Central/ 9pm Eastern

For This LIVE Tele-Training Call!

Learn Tested Marketing Methods That Create Winning Info Products From Scratch
Grow Massive Prospect Lists … And
Accelerate Your Personal Wealth By Unlocking The Power Of Your Telephone!!

Click the “VIP Registration” button below to get

registered for $20 (SAVES you $79 OFF normal tuition)!

Be sure you download our free “Notes Sheet”
to capture your ideas from the call.

Be Sociable, Share!